ABOUT WFPS

The Western Federation of Professional Surveyors (WFPS) is a regional non-profit organization composed of Land Surveyor associations representing the 13 western states, including Alaska and Hawaii. Formed in 1979, WFPS is dedicated to education, fostering common goals within the western states and providing a regional voice at the national level. WFPS acts as a clearinghouse for interstate communication and sponsors a biennial conference for Surveyors.

Click here to download WFPS PowerPoint

 

OFFICERS

 

Ben Petersen, Chair
benp@plsincsurvey.com
Mike Nadeau, Immediate Past Chair
mnadeau@merid-eng.com
Russ Kluesner, Chair-Elect
montruss@hotmail.com
Crissy Willson, Executive Director
admin@wfps.org
Trent Keenan, Secretary/Treasurer
tkeenan@diamondbacklandsurveying.com
   

 

DIRECTORS

 

ALASKA

Gary Gervelis
ggervelis@gmail.com

ARIZONA

Mike Fondren
mike.fondren@ymail.com

CALIFORNIA

Raymond Mathe
pls6185@hotmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Kevin Hills
kevin.hills@ocpw.ocgov.com

COLORADO

Todd Beers
todd.beers@merrick.com

COLORADO

Steve Parker
land_surveyist@hotmail.com

HAWAII

Joanne Williamson
joanne.williamson@hawaiianelectric.com

IDAHO

Jeremy Fielding
pls12220@yahoo.com

IDAHO

Aaron Ballard
aballard@kmengllp.com

MONTANA

Russ Kluesner
montruss@hotmail.com

MONTANA

Dick Smith
smithsurveying@digisys.net

NEVADA

Trent Keenan
tkeenan@diamondbacklandsurveying.com

NEVADA

Greg Phillips
Gphillips@LumosInc.com

NEW MEXICO

Allen Grace
xyzsurveys@cs.com

NEW MEXICO

Roxanne Nimmer
rnimmer@gmail.com

UTAH

Michael Nadeau
mnadeau@merid-eng.com

WASHINGTON

Ben Petersen
benp@plsincsurvey.com

WASHINGTON

Amanda Askren
amanda.askren@gmail.com

WYOMING

John Lee
jlee9901@aol.com